Executives


Lloyd Friesen

President

smaaahl@sasktel.net
306-631-0036


Jon Frape

Vice President

j.frape@notredame.ca
306-732-1242


Scott Owens

Vice President - Discipline

scowens@sasktel.net
306-380-3092


Bill Gibson

Vice President - Secretary

bigibson@sasktel.net
306-537-5551


Joe Bloski

Past President

jcbloski@sasktel.net
306-221-3178


Graham Tuer

Past Vice President

agtuer@sasktel.net
306-539-7304


Timothy Hubic

Chairperson Minor/SHA

tim.hubic@bcgcanada.com
306-539-1312


Brad Howard

Director of Officials

bkhoward@accesscomm.ca


Cody Nidesh

Website Coordinator


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.